#
M.A. Hays Co. Celebrating 106 Years
home
service & claims
payments
contact
site map
  
Cyber Liability
About Us
Get A Quote
Personal Insurance
Business Insurance
Other Products
Service & Claims
Insurance Resources
Contact Us
 Contact Us 

M.A. Hays Co.
232 Broadway
Richmond, CA 94804

Telephone: 510-235-0353
Fax: 510-235-5058

Office Hours:

Open Monday - Friday

9:00am - 5:00pm

 

Use our online contact form below 
If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

*
*
* indicates a required field

John W Ziesenhenne         JohnZ@mahays.com        xt 114

Russ Honeyman               Russ@mahays.com            xt 123

Carol Bertine                   Carol@mahays.com         xt 111

Sugey Mojica                   Sugey@mahays.com        xt 116

Linda Nigma                   Linda@mahays.com         xt 117

Nico Veran                       Nico@mahays.com          xt 119

Maria Delgado                Maria@mahays.com        xt 121

Cathy Castillo                  CathyC@mahays.com      xt125

General Voicemail                                                    xt122

© M.A. Hays Co., 2011   webmail login
Unauthorized duplication or publication of any materials from this site is expressly prohibited.



Easy Online Site Builder